The first meeting of the 2017-18 school year will take place on Thursday, September 21st at 6 pm in the school library.  Elections for the new council will take place at this meeting.  Please consider running for our council.  Nomination forms can be found at the bottom of this page.

Minutes from January 19, 2017 meeting coming soon.  Next meeting TBA.

Click here for the Minutes from the November 3, 2016 Council Meeting.

Click here for Minutes from the September 26, 2016 Council Meeting.


2016-2017 Catholic School Council for St. Gregory’s

Chair Brandon Shilson
Vice Chair Jennifer Christie-Reynolds
Treasurer Allie Daniel
Secretary Amanda Waterfield/Leah McGuire
Voting Member Nicole Roberts
Voting Member Jamie Jewell
Voting Member Jessika Ferrone
Voting Member Lindsay Bielby
Principal Heather Gerber/Brian Peters
Vice Principal Micheal Crossan
Teacher Rep Stephanie Emard






 The CDSBEO is seeking committee members for the Board’s Parent Involvement Committee (PIC).  Member would represent a community of schools for their region, and would work on the committee to share strategies for parent engagement/involvement, encourage close ties between home, school and parish, and provide leadership for Catholic School Councils, among other duties. Parents are invited to apply.  Please contact your school administration to obtain an outline of the requirements, and an application form.  Deadline for application is Friday, February 26, 2016.

Volunteer Flyer Carnival ND 

Parent Volunteer Flyer_v2 

St.Gregory Catholic School Council

Parent Candidate Nomination Form

Parent Self-nomination Form

Election Ballot