About Us » Our Staff

Our Staff

If you would like to contact a staff member you can reach them directly through the class TEAMs app. If you do not have TEAMs set up you can reach them by their school email. All staff emails are:
Main Office    
  Susan Forbes Principal [email protected]
  Sharon O'Brien Vice Principal Sharon.O'[email protected]
  Colette Hammersley Secretary [email protected]
  Kristine McFadden Secretary [email protected]
  Father Stephane Priest  
Teaching & Support Staff    
  Kathryn Eygenstein Kindergarten   [email protected]
  Madeleine Capello Kindergarten [email protected]
  Melanie Woods Kindergarten [email protected]
  Farren Hart Kindergarten [email protected]
  Jessica MacGregor Kindergarten [email protected]
  Stephanie Bruder Kindergarten [email protected]
  Sarah Nephin Kindergarten [email protected]
  Lisa Bourette Kindergarten Prep [email protected]
  Lauren Cliffen ECE [email protected]
  Shannon McDonald ECE [email protected]
  Kelly Horner ECE [email protected]
  Pam Lalonde ECE [email protected]
  Peter McGahey ECE [email protected]
  Kim Deegan ECE [email protected]
  Wilma Buiting Grade 1 [email protected]
  Katie Simpson Grade 1 Immersion [email protected]
  Mariana Bruyere Grade 1 Immersion [email protected]
  Melissa Diotte Grade 1 Immersion [email protected]
  Kerri Fowlow Grade 1 Immersion [email protected]
  Stephanie Emard Grade 1 Immersion [email protected]
  Lise Dupont Grade 2 Immersion [email protected]
  Claire O'Grady Grade 2 Immersion [email protected]
  Stephanie Brownlee Grade 2 Immersion [email protected]
  Susan Scott Grade 2  [email protected]
  Connie Haime Grade 2/3 [email protected]
  Jill Nugent Grade 3 [email protected]
  Sonya Cox Grade 3 Immersion [email protected]
  Brittney Leblanc Grade 3 Immersion [email protected]
  Christa Killeen-Darou Grade 3 Immersion [email protected]
  Deb Neill Grade 3 Immersion [email protected]
  Angie McCaw Grade 3 Immersion [email protected]
  Pauline Dufresne Prep [email protected]
  Barb Santos Library [email protected]
  Amy McGinnis Resource Teacher [email protected]
  Dave Reesor Resource Teacher [email protected]
  Rachel Schruder Student Support Worker [email protected]
  Angela Cauley EA [email protected]
  Janet Lipscombe EA [email protected]
  Patricia Meagher EA [email protected]
  Donna Lynn Roesler EA [email protected]
  Tamika Porteous EA [email protected]
  Mike Pokorny Custodian [email protected]
  Jeff Murphy Custodian- evening
  Steve Myers Custodian -afternoon [email protected]